Schleicher County, Texas -  Encourages Excellence in Advanced Educational 

  Opportunities. Visit and find your college or university of choice online today!


University of Texas at El Paso         TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

Other Texas Colleges and Universities:

  Abilene Christian University Abilene  

  Angelina  College  Lufkin   

  Angelo State University 

  Baylor University Waco, Texas  

  Jacksonville College  Jacksonville

  Kilgore College Kilgore

    Lamar University Beaumont

    LeTourneau University Kilgore    

    Lon Morris College Jacksonville

    McLennan Community College Waco

University of Texas at Tyler

Wylie College

    Navarro College  Coriscana     
    Prairie View A&M University    
    Rice University Houston    
    Sam Houston State University Huntsville    

    Southern Methodist University Dallas

    Stephen F. Austin State University Nacogdoches

    Sul Ross State University

    Texas A&M University College Station

    Texas Christian University Fort Worth

    Texas State Technical College Waco

    Tyler Junior College Tyler

    Trinity Valley Community College Athens

    Texas Tech University Lubbock

    University of Dallas Dallas

    University of Houston Houston

    University of North Texas Denton

    University of Texas at Arlington

    University of Texas at Austin

    University of Texas At Dallas

People that have graduated from college earn an average of 98% more income than people who did not complete college.  People who have completed a master's degree

earn 170% more.  This gap is widening.  (Source:  US Department of Commerce.)


  The State  of Texas is blessed with many excellent universities and

  colleges. Our listings of colleges and universities are not complete,

  however our goal is solely to interest and inform those considering

  a choice for their advanced education.


This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas

Copyright 2003-2015 Online Directory of  Texas,  Inc. and its licensors. All rights reserved.

  REVISED: November 23, 2015.